The Art of Home Education – * – Invision Education

Let the journey be shaped by the curiousity of the child…

Writing for my Boys

Creating Memories

I have been meaning to do this for a long time and today I started. In the past I have set up e-mail addresses for my boys and today I have send an e-mail to all of them for the first time. Over time, I want to send them regular emails, a small note here and there, things I think they can use, photo’s and so on. It is something to accompany their yearly photo albums I make them. I hope they enjoy it when they get their e-mail account information when they are 14, 15 or 16. I haven’t figured that out yet.

I don’t know what it is, I don’t know what will happen in the future, but I like for them to know about their heritage, I like for them to know me and their dad, I like for them to know how their parents met. I like for them to know about all the love, the unconditional love and how happy we are they chose us for their parents and that they chose each other too. And since I can’t look in the future, I am writing to them. Life can be long, but it can be really short too.

2 comments on “Writing for my Boys

  1. Monica C.
    January 26, 2016

    This is such a sweet idea! Your boys are so lucky! It was nice meeting you at LFG’s Expo, and I hope to run into you again sometime.

  2. Josh Moll
    January 27, 2016

    Wow!

Leave a Reply

