The Art of Home Education – * – Invision Education

Let the journey be shaped by the curiousity of the child…

Chatbooks and a Free Book Code

Have you heard of Chatbooks? I mentioned it earlier on Instagram. It’s this amazing photo printing app that works with your Instagram and Facebook feed, and I love it! I love the quality, I love how easy it is and it makes me feel like a good mom. I fell behind with the baby books and that I can make this for my boys feels so good!

How much of your life is on Instagram, on Facebook or on your Camera Roll on your phone? All of it, right? Think how easy and amazing it would be to be able to simply select the photos you like to share and print them in a book. You can share those lovely memories with people in your home and not just have them stuck in your phone or in the cloud. Chatbooks is empowering you to get those photos printed and available for everyone to enjoy! Plus it’s SO easy!

Chatbooks App- 60 page photo books for $8 shipped. Use “W7P7KZWU” for your first book free!

How does CHATBOOKS work?

An Ongoing Series from Chatbooks simply prints your Instagram, Facebook, and phone photos in 6×6 inch 60-page books. Your first order would have all of your photos so far, divided into volumes. The genius part is that it automatically pulls new photos from your feeds, so you get a new book every time you hit 60 more photos. Each 60-page book is just $8 with free shipping, which is a fantastic price!

It’s so simple: the app notifies you every time there are 60 more photos on instagram and facebook combined. You have three days to view and edit the book, in case you want to exclude anything. Then it automatically bills and ships, without any work on your part!

Excellent Customer Service

One thing I love about Chatbooks is that they are very connected to the customer base, both for troubleshooting and for software function requests. I love that they are available to answer questions on instagram, and they feature their user’s photos all the time!

I ordered our vacation Chatbook, and I forgot to disable the date, time, captions, location options. Those are options if you want them printed on your page or not. I like to just have the photos printed and the cover tittle on the side of my book. So my order went out, I reached out to Customer Service and they fixed it straight away. I was really happy, because I got the book I wanted. Did I mention how happy I am with Chatbooks? 😉

Some people have asked what to do if your instagram feed is just too huge to order all at once, or if you just want to start with some recent photos and subscribe from here on out. The Chatbooks team is working on a software update to make it really easy, but there is a work around for right now. After you’ve created your series, tap “select” on the top right, and then start selecting the photos you don’t want included in your books. Then hit “exclude” on the bottom, and all those photos will get moved over to a different tab. You can exclude as many photos as you need to from your series, but they are still available if you want to put them back later.

Two Different Products

Chatbooks offers two different products- Ongoing Series (like I explained above) and Custom Books (anything you want, up to 300 pages). I mostly make custom books. One every year for each of my children. I really like the ongoing series too where you can exclude photos and end up making your custom 60-page book for just $8.-

The app is available in Apple’s App Store and in the Google Play Store for Android users. You can also access it online at chatbooks.com.

Free Book Code

Use code W7P7KZWU to get your first book free!
You must be a first time subscriber and subscribe to your instagram series. You can put a hold on your series or cancel at anytime. Just download the app, create your first series, and then use code W7P7KZWU to get your first book free.
Disclaimer: This page contains affiliated links, which helps us to continue this website and to afford homeschooling. Using those links will cost you nothing extra.

One comment on “Chatbooks and a Free Book Code

  1. Pingback: Writing for my Boys | The Art of Home Education - * - Invision Education

Leave a Reply

